Liste exhaustive des praticiens diplomés par Mme Song

Dépt. Nom Téléphone E-mail
06140

Zancanaro anne

0617249191 a.zancanaro@sfr.fr
06250

Baudot laetitia

0623634014 physioform@orange.fr
13009

Pinard sabrina

0667108483 energetiquechinoise@orange.fr
13013

Demesmaeker jeremy

0618576941 jeremydemes@gmail.com
13016

Nguyen van-khanh

0688153497 nguyen.robert@free.fr
22300

Carré 

Annie

0613225214 contact@acupuncture-lannion.fr
31000

Gamblin julie

0662299641 juliegamblin@yahoo.fr
31300

Procot sylvie

0608972865 sylvieprocot@yahoo.fr
31470

Moirant emmanuelle

0609352325 emm.moirant@gmail.com
31500

Da Costa sandrine

0660265112 dacostadias.sandrine@neuf.fr 
31830

Coussinoux

chi-young

0620331797 cycoussinoux@hotmail.com
33920

Lemaire pascale

0609231660 contact@sama-qi.fr
34000

Jaeghers stéphanie

0658991435

sozenacupuncture@yahoo.fr

34500

Quan ingrid

0608412023

iqb1@hotmail.com

35000

Hourtach sophie

0627818877

hourtachsophie@gmail.com

37520

Obenans jean

0610200990

jobenans@sfr.fr

59330

Plennevaux nicolas

0494043692

nicolas.plennevaux@hotmail.com

69100

André stéphanie

0616816266

stephanie@qinglong.fr

71100

Varsi noëlle

0664847456

noelle.varsi@hotmail.com

73540

Combaz christine

0614021454

chriss.chriss@hotmail.fr

75005

Lemaire pascale

0768143367 contact@sama-qi.fr
75011

Pepe-Espert matteo

0607046280 matteo.pepe@gmail.com
75012

de Reydellet marie-laure

0683016478 mldereydellet@gmail.com
75016

Leclere pascale

0607716212 pascale.leclere@gmail.com
75017

Espla jocelyne

0652519489 joce.espla@gmail.com
78000

Morin christine

0671348255 fcmorin@numericable.fr
83210

Reboux-Chalaye charlotte

0782206985 acupuncture.cgr@gmail.com
83330

Jauffret pascal

0603588844 pascal.jauffret@gmail.com
83670

Foulloy corinne

0689304080 tao-energie@orange.fr
89000

Berthier véronique

0687315558 veberthier@wanadoo.fr
92130

Estingoy ghislaine

0608919896

ghislaine.estingoy@gmail.com
94300

Merret véronique

0630233017

vemerret@gmail.com 
Belgique

Baudoux vincent

0032473256098 vincentbaudoux@hotmail.com
Belgique

de Reydellet marie-laure

0032472686341 mldereydellet@gmail.com
Belgique

Plennevaux nicolas

0032494043692 nicolas.plennevaux@hotmail.com
Canada

Dam tram-anh

0015148160356 tramlacupuncteure@gmail.com
Guadeloupe

Cieutat virginie

0690624545

virginie.cieutat@gmail.com
Israël

Uzan armelle

 972 58-4992246 armelita21@gmail.com
Italie

Lucenti cecilia

00393496690078 clucenti@yahoo.it
Suisse

Lädermann-Fouquet sandra

0041796061670 sladermann@me.com